Middle Georgia Business Products

Service

Home  >>  Service

Our representatives and technicians are highly skilled copier and fax specialists and provide on-site maintenance for all your service needs. No more calling number after number to figure out a problem, by working with us, it is always one call that takes care of it all.


What we do for our customers:

Business analysis.
Provide cost savings and office efficiency.
Printer Maintenance
Preventative Maintenance
Engineering Changes & Updates
Hardware Reconditioning
Printer Management
Supply Shipments
Networking
Buy-Back Programs
Copier / Fax Rentals


Our superior products are backed up by excellent customer service and a company that cares. Contact us today, and let us assist you in your printing, faxing and networking needs. We are confident that we can show you how we can save you money and have a much more efficient work flow in your office.


John Jones : Assistant Service Manager

John Jones

Assistant Service Manager

jonesje@mgbp.com

Rodney Clark : Office Equipment Technician

Rodney Clark

Office Equipment Technician

rclark@mgbp.com

Brad Mallette : Office Equipment Technician

Brad Mallette

Office Equipment Technician

bmallette@mgbp.com

Mike Walker : Office Equipment Technician

Mike Walker

Office Equipment Technician

mwalker@mgbp.com

Colt Coleman : Office Equipment Technician

Colt Coleman

Office Equipment Technician

mcoleman@mgbp.com

Keith Worden : Office Equipment Technician

Keith Worden

Office Equipment Technician

kworden@mgbp.com

Jeremy Clements : Office Equipment Technician

Jeremy Clements

Office Equipment Technician

jclements@mgbp.com

Chaise Smith : Office Equipment Technician

Chaise Smith

Office Equipment Technician

csmith@mgbp.com

Kevin Monroe : Network Administrator

Kevin Monroe

Network Administrator

kmonroe@mgbp.com

SiteLock