Middle Georgia Business Products

Employee List

Home  >>  Employee List

Todd Woodard

CEO

twoodard@mgbp.com

Robert Miles

CFO

rmiles@mgbp.com

Blake Carr

CSO

bcarr@mgbp.com

Mandy Crabb

Service Billing

msoutherland@mgbp.com

Janice Gruber

Office Supplies, Furniture & Printing Sales

jgruber@mgbp.com

Benny Bracewell

Office Supplies, Furniture & Printing Sales

bbracewell@mgbp.com

Lonny Clements

Equipment Sales

lclements@mgbp.com

Rebecca Bunn

Equipment Sales

rbunn@mgbp.com

Susie Page

Customer Service Associate

customerservice@mgbp.com

Emily Warren

Customer Service Associate

ewarren@mgbp.com

John Jones

Assistant Service Manager

jonesje@mgbp.com

Rodney Clark

Office Equipment Technician

rclark@mgbp.com

Brad Mallette

Office Equipment Technician

bmallette@mgbp.com

Matthew Pack

Office Equipment Technician

mpack@mgbp.com

Mike Walker

Office Equipment Technician

mwalker@mgbp.com

Colt Coleman

Office Equipment Technician

mcoleman@mgbp.com

Duane Usry

Printshop Manager

Printshop@mgbp.com

Kerry Morgan

Press Operator

Printshop@mgbp.com

Shawn Ryan

Graphic Artist

printshop@mgbp.com

Marty Harrison

Delivery

shipping@mgbp.com

Jeremy Messenger

Parts / Shipping / Warehouse

jmessenger@mgbp.com

Kevin Monroe

Network Administrator

kmonroe@mgbp.com

SiteLock