Middle Georgia Business Products

Employee List

Home  >>  Employee List

Todd Woodard : CEO

Todd Woodard

CEO

twoodard@mgbp.com

Robert Miles : CFO

Robert Miles

CFO

rmiles@mgbp.com

Blake Carr : CSO

Blake Carr

CSO

bcarr@mgbp.com

Mandy Crabb : Service Billing

Mandy Crabb

Service Billing

msoutherland@mgbp.com

Lonny Clements : Equipment Sales

Lonny Clements

Equipment Sales

lclements@mgbp.com

Matt Reed : Equipment Sales

Matt Reed

Equipment Sales

mreed@mgbp.com

John Jones : Assistant Service Manager

John Jones

Assistant Service Manager

jonesje@mgbp.com

Rodney Clark : Office Equipment Technician

Rodney Clark

Office Equipment Technician

rclark@mgbp.com

Brad Mallette : Office Equipment Technician

Brad Mallette

Office Equipment Technician

bmallette@mgbp.com

Mike Walker : Office Equipment Technician

Mike Walker

Office Equipment Technician

mwalker@mgbp.com

Colt Coleman : Office Equipment Technician

Colt Coleman

Office Equipment Technician

mcoleman@mgbp.com

Keith Worden : Office Equipment Technician

Keith Worden

Office Equipment Technician

kworden@mgbp.com

Jeremy Clements : Office Equipment Technician

Jeremy Clements

Office Equipment Technician

jclements@mgbp.com

Chaise Smith : Office Equipment Technician

Chaise Smith

Office Equipment Technician

csmith@mgbp.com

Duane Usry : Printshop Manager

Duane Usry

Printshop Manager

Printshop@mgbp.com

Shawn Ryan : Graphic Artist

Shawn Ryan

Graphic Artist

printshop@mgbp.com

Abby Woodard : Customer Service Associate

Abby Woodard

Customer Service Associate

awoodard@mgbp.com

Sara Pope : Customer Service Associate

Sara Pope

Customer Service Associate

spope@mgbp.com

Susie Page : Customer Service Associate / Parts / Shipping

Susie Page

Customer Service Associate / Parts / Shipping

customerservice@mgbp.com

Marty Harrison : Delivery

Marty Harrison

Delivery

shipping@mgbp.com

Haley Monroe : Environmental Organizer

Haley Monroe

Environmental Organizer

hmonroe@mgbp.com

Kevin Monroe : Network Administrator

Kevin Monroe

Network Administrator

kmonroe@mgbp.com

SiteLock